UNION COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

901 Main Street, Suite 108
Maynardville, TN 37807
Phone:  865-992-3471          Fax:  865-992-7360

ELECTION COMMISSION MEETING, THURSDAY, JANUARY 8, 2015 AT 2:00 PM IN THE SMALL COURTROOM OF THE COURTHOUSE

CITY OF LUTTRELL ELECTION - 2015

RESULTS - AUGUST 2014

COUNTY OFFICES
JUDICIAL OFFICES (DA, PUBLIC DEFENDER, JUDGES)
REPUBLICAN PRIMARY
DEMOCRAT PRIMARY
JUDICIAL RETENTION

CLICK HERE FOR STATE/DISTRICT WIDE TOTALS

CERTIFIED RESULTS - NOVEMBER 2014
 LEGAL NOTICE - Notice of Election/Dates/Office Location/Elderly Voters and Voters with Disability - November 2014
LEGAL NOTICE - Early Voting Dates and Times - November 2014
LEGAL NOTICE - Constitutional Amendments - November 2014
LEGAL NOTICE - Sample Ballot - November 2014

*EARLY VOTING-ABSENTEE TURN-OUT FOR NOVEMBER 2014*

CERTIFIED PLAINVIEW RESULTS

DEBORAH VILES
Certified AOE
Email:
  DeborahViles@aol.com

 

 


















                                                   

 

Click for information on Tennessee's Voter ID Law

 

 

Click below to view redistricting maps

Union County
8th Judicial
8th State Senate
35th State House
36th State House


 

OFFICE HOLIDAY OBSERVANCE SCHEDULE FOR 2014

Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28, 2014 - Thanksgiving Holidays
Wednesday, Thursday & Friday, December 24, 25 & 26, 2014 - Christmas Holidays (Courthouse closed)

OFFICE HOLIDAY OBSERVANCE SCHEDULE FOR 2015
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 16, 2015 - President's Day
Friday, April 3, 2015 - Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015 - Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 - Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2015 - Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Veterans' Day
Thursday & Friday, November 26 & 27, 2015 - Thanksgiving Holidays
Thursday & Friday, December 24 & 25, 2015 - Christmas Holidays
Friday, January 1, 2016 - New Year's Day
Hit Counter

Union County Voting Statistics

PREVIOUS UNION COUNTY ELECTION RESULTS