901 Main Street, Suite 108
Maynardville, TN 37807
Phone:  865-992-3471          Fax:  865-992-7360

Election Commission Meeting - Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 2:00 pm in the small courtroom.

New law allows anyone 60 years old and older to vote absentee by mail.

Click here to view a list of petitions issued and/or filed for the August Election.

Click here to view a list of petitions issued and/ or filed for the Maynardville City Election.

Click here to view a list of petitions issued and/or filed for the Plainview City Election.

DEBORAH VILES
Certified AOE
Email:
  DeborahViles@aol.com

 

 

ALLISON SMITH
Deputy

Union County will conduct four elections during the 2014 election year.  Click on a button below for important dates, legal notices and other information.

   

   

















          

 

Click for information on Tennessee's Voter ID Law

 

 

Click below to view redistricting maps

Union County
8th Judicial
8th State Senate
35th State House
36th State House


 

OFFICE HOLIDAY OBSERVANCE SCHEDULE FOR 2014
Monday, February 17, 2014 - Presidents' Day
Friday, April 18, 2014 - Good Friday
Monday, May 26, 2014 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 - Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 - Labor Day
Monday, October 13, 2014 - Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Veterans' Day
Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28, 2014 - Thanksgiving Holidays
Wednesday & Thursday, December 24 & 25, 2014 - Christmas Holidays


Hit Counter

Union County Voting Statistics

PREVIOUS UNION COUNTY ELECTION RESULTS